hunt.FM #106: “Stuck In My Headas”

this week’s New Music Mix playlist:

1. Morning After Dark – Timbaland feat. SoShy & Nelly Furtado
2. Ease Off The Liquor – Timbaland
3. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
4. One Day (Grandtheft Remix) – Juan MacLean vs Grandtheft
5. Rap Das Armas (Electro Remix) – Cidinho & Doca

6. Fed Up – DJ Khaled feat. Usher, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & Drake
7. Hard – Rihanna feat. Young Jeezy
8. Soldier – N.E.R.D. feat. Santigold
9. Mirrors – Wale feat. Bun B
10. Inhibitions – Wale feat. Pharrell
11. Say Something – Timbaland feat. Drake
12. Say Something (Freestyle) – Lupe Fiasco
13. Sleeping – Alicia Keys

One Response to hunt.FM #106: “Stuck In My Headas”

  1. Jenno Chand says:

    Made a mistake on the ‘Camp Lo’ concert! Its on Sunday, November 29th and not this Sunday!

    Tickets are on sale at Dipt, Beat Street and Architect (all located in downtown Vancouver)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.