hunt.FM #116: “Her Birthday Continues”

Jenno’s Belated Birthday Mix playlist:

1. La Calle – Sazon Diamante
2. Say Ahh – Trey Songz feat. Fabolous
3. Shut It Down – Pitbull feat. Akon
4. Patron Tequila – Paradiso Girls feat. Pitbull
5. Guess Who’s Back – Scarface feat. Jay Z
6. Playerz Ball – Outkast
7. They Reminisce Over You – Pete Rock feat. CL Smooth
8. Waving Flag – K’Naan
9. Spanish Joint – D’Angelo
10. Debbie Downer – Argy, The Martinez Brothers
11. Hey Hey – Dennis Ferrer
12. Love And Happiness – River Ocean feat. India
13. Walk Away From Love – Bitty Mclean
14. I Can’t Wait Til Morning Comes – Sanchez

Also played:

Runaway – Kat Glavas
produced and co-written by DJ Hunt
free MP3 download @

request ‘Runaway’ by Kat Glavas on Virgin 95.3FM Vancouver!!
call Virgin Radio at 604-280-0953

One Response to hunt.FM #116: “Her Birthday Continues”

  1. Andiz says:

    SeriouslyOn the camel toe feet!!! Damn girl. I’ve down that once or twice to go to the mailbox but it didn’t occur to you to take off the socks and then go in to watch in the flipFlops? I can take aniyhtng but the camel toe feet!!! Lmao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.