hunt.FM #24: “Craziness! w/ Guest Young Sin”

this week’s New Music Mix:

1. The One – Janet Jackson feat. Missy Elliott
2. P.Y.T. 2008 – Michael Jackson feat. Will I Am
3. Turf Drop – E-40 feat. Lil Jon
4. Bad Man Deh Bout Yah – Sean Paul
5. Shake It Like A Pom Pom – Missy Elliott
6. Chox Y’all – Choclair
7. Lately – Jon B
8. Feel This Way – Consequence feat. John Legend
9. Baby – Ginuwine
10. My RnB – Randy Jackson feat. Barbi Esco
11. No More Party – Bobby Valentino feat. Hood Fella
12. With Me – Tyrese
13. No Man No Cry – Kelly Rowland
14. I Can’t Win – Usher
15. The Light ’08 (It’s Love) – Common
16. The Last Hope – Drake feat. Kardinal Offishall & Andreena
17. Walk The Dawg – Izza Kizza feat. Missy Elliott
18. Puakenikeni – Nicole Scherzinger
19. Bust It Baby (Remix) – Plies feat. Ne-Yo
20. Touch My Body – Mariah Carey
21. Love Like This – Natasha Bedingfield feat. Lil Wayne & Sean Kingston
22. Luv – Janet Jackson
23. Like You’ll Never – Alicia Keys feat. Ludacris

this week’s Guest:

Young Sin

Young Sin tracks played:

1. Feels So Good – Young Sin
2. Listen – Young Sin

2 Responses to hunt.FM #24: “Craziness! w/ Guest Young Sin”

  1. DJ DENISE says:

    I’m dancing all over the place with the music bumping real loud.

  2. empflix says:

    Netflix description: When siblings Becky and Cal hear the cries of a young boy lost within a field of tall grass, they venture in to rescue him, only to become ensnared themselves by a sinister force that quickly disorients and separates them. Cut off from the world and unable to escape the field’s tightening grip, they soon discover that the only thing worse than getting lost is being found. Based on the novella by Stephen King and Joe Hill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.