hunt.FM #22: “Now On MySpace!”

this week’s New Music Mix playlist:

1. Rock With U – Janet Jackson
2. Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow – Paula Abdul
3. Could You Be The Reason – Akon
4. Sensual Seduction (Remix) – Snoop Dogg feat. Lil Kim
5. How We Do It In The A – Lloyd feat. Ludacris
6. Wiggle – Omarion feat. Missy Elliot
7. Got Me Going – MTB4
8. Undeniable – AZ
9. What’s Love – Shaggy feat. Akon
10. Plane To PR – Daddy Yankee feat. Will I Am
11. Run The Show – Kat De Luna feat. Busta Rhymes
12. I’m Eighteen – Sean Kingston
13. Get Your Shit Together – T.I. feat. Lil Kim
14. Can’t Get Over – Lloyd
15. The Girl Is Mine 2008 – Michael Jackson feat. Will I Am
16. Google Me – Teyana Taylor
17. Flow With Me – Cheri Dennis
18. Flashing Lights (Remix) – Kanye West feat. R Kelly
19. Flashing Lights (Remix) / Chick With Ambition – Jasmine
20. Flashing Lights (Remix) – Colin Monroe
21. Everyone Nose – N.E.R.D.
22. Physical – Nicole Sherzinger feat. Timbaland
23. In This Club – Usher feat. Young Jeezy

Shout outs to Lani De La Cruz… and Isaac, Pasha and everyone over at Drive Fitness – online at!

this week’s Top 5 and this week’s Contest:

Call to Win

the FIRST THREE listeners to call the Listener Line and correctly name this week’s Top 5 Mary J Blige tracks will receive a copy of her latest CD release, “Growing Pains courtesy of Universal Music Canada

**Contest is open ALL WEEK from Monday, Feb 18 – Sunday, Feb 24**

to qualify:
1) call our toll-free Listener Line at 1-888-9-HUNTFM (486836)
2) after the beep, name this week’s Top 5 Mary J Blige tracks
3) make sure you say your name and contact info (don’t worry, we won’t air that part)
4) win Mary J Blige’s latest CD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.